Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Free Album: "1977" by Terius Nash (The Dream)

It's finally here, the long awaited free LP from R&B artist The Dream titled "1977". This album is a gift to his fans... In order to separate it from his series of Love albums, The Dream chose to release it under his birth name Terius Nash.

1. "Wake Me When It’s Over"
2. "Used to Be"
3. "Long Gone"
4. "Ghetto" featuring Big Sean
5. "Wedding Crasher"
6. "Rolex" featuring Casha
7. "Silly" introducing Casha
8. "1977 (Miss You Still)"
9. "Wish You Were Mine"
10. "Real"

Click Here to Download the Album

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts