Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Drake Releases Two New Songs: "Girls Love Beyonce" & "No New Friends" (EXPLICIT)

Drake has been busy lately, he's been constantly releasing new tracks as he prepares to release his third solo album. He just released two new tracks to share with his fans via his "October's Very Own" blog.

"Girls Love Beyonce" By Drake Featuring James Fauntleroy


"No New Friends (SFTB Remix)" By DJ Khaled Featuring Drake, Rick Ross, & Lil Wayne

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts