Saturday, October 15, 2011

New Music: "Focused" by Wale feat. Kid Cudi

Here's a new track from Wale's Highly anticipated album "Ambition"...if you like this one feel free to download it. Also check out the official track list below.

Ambition Tracklist
01 Don’t Hold Your Applause (prod. Tone P)
02 Double M Genius (prod. Mark Henry)
03 Miami Nights (prod.Mark Henry)
04 Legendary (prod. Toomp)
05 Lotus Flower Bomb f. Miguel (prod. Jerrin Howard)
06 Chain Music (prod. Tone P)
07 Focused f. KiD CuDi (prod. Kore)
08 Sabotage f. Lloyd (prod. Cloud Eater)
09 White Linen (Coolin’) f. Ne-Yo (prod. Deputy)
10 Slight Work f Big Sean (prod. Diplo)
11 Ambition f. Meek Mill & Rick Ross (prod. T-Minus)
12 Illest Bitch (prod. Tha Bizness)
13 No Days Off (prod. Toomp)
14 DC or Nothing (prod. Tone P)
15 That Way f. Jeremih & Rick Ross (prod. Lex Luger)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts