Friday, January 27, 2012

H&M Design Award: The Six Finalists

All six national winners are now announced for the H&M Design Award 2012! Jury members are Hilary Alexander, Fashion journalist; Christopher Kane, Designer; Susie Lau, Fashion blogger; Kristopher Arden Houser, Fashion journalist; Ann-Sofie Johansson, Head of Design H&M; and Margareta van den Bosch, Creative advisor H&M.

On Feb 1st, the winner of H&M Design Award is announced at Stockholm Fashion Week.
There will be a live stream at 1.30 pm at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts